The LandShark Beer Garden at Navy Pier Chicago
May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September

Performers and times are subject to change. Weather permitting.

* New to the Landshark Beer Garden

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Too White Crew

www.toowhitecrew.com

Thursday, July 03, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Billy Flynn

billyflynn.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

U.S.A.F. - Airmen of Note*

www.usafband.af.mil/ensembles/BandEnsembleBio.asp?EnsembleID=58

9:00 - 11:30pm

Ultimate Concept

www.reverbnation.com/ultimateconceptband

Friday, July 04, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Briar Rabbit*

www.briarrabbit.net

5:30 - 8:00pm

U.S.A.F. - Airmen of Note*

www.usafband.af.mil/ensembles/BandEnsembleBio.asp?EnsembleID=58

9:00 - 11:00pm

97Nine

97nine.com

Saturday, July 05, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Safe Haven

www.safehavenchicago.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Todd Kessler & The New Folk*

www.thenewfolk.net

9:00 - 11:30pm

Samadhi Vibe

samadhivibe.com/shows

Sunday, July 06, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Eliminator*

www.eliminatorband.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Creedence Revived

www.creedencerevived.com

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Libido Funk Circus

www.lfcentertainment.com

Thursday, July 10, 2014

5:00 - 6:30pm

Rick King Trio*

rickkingsroyalhustle.com

7:30 - 10:00pm

Honey Spine*

www.honeyspine.com

Friday, July 11, 2014

7:00 - 11:30pm

Drop the Beat
featuring electronic dance music

@dropthebeatnp

Guy
M.O.B.
Special Headliner: Midnight Conspiracy

Saturday, July 12, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Tall Walker

tallwalker.bandcamp.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Fever Fever*

feverfeverband.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

Hello Weekend

helloweekendmusic.com

Sunday, July 13, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Dirk Quinn Band*

www.dirkquinn.com

2nd Sunday Salsa

Salsa lesson by Lisa “La Boriqua”
4:30pm

Johnny Blas Afro-Libre Orchestra
5:30 - 8:00pm

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Sixteen Candles

sixteencandlesband.com/80s

Thursday, July 17, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Alex Kates Band*

alexkates.net

Friday, July 18, 2014

7:00 - 9:00pm

Field Recorders*

thefieldrecorders.com

10:00 - 11:30pm

This Must Be The Band

www.thismustbetheband.com

Saturday, July 19, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Apuli Brothers*

theapulibrothers.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Latin Satin Soul

www.latinsatinsoul.biz/Home.html

9:00 - 11:30pm

Dr. Bombay

drbombayband.com

Sunday, July 20, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

St. Jimmy*

www.greendaytributestjimmy.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

According to Sarah

www.accordingtosarah.com

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

rodtuffcurls.com

Thursday, July 24, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Midnight Blue*

www.midnightbluechicago.com

Friday, July 25, 2014

7:00 - 11:30pm

Drop the Beat
featuring electronic dance music

@dropthebeatnp

Gerdie x Merlin duo
Drop Dead
Trentino

Saturday, July 26, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

The Student Body*

www.facebook.com/THESTUDENTBODYBAND

5:30 - 8:00pm

Alex & The All Stars

www.alexandtheallstars.com

9:00 - 11:30pm

Red Rebel County

www.redrebelcounty.com

Sunday, July 27, 2014

2:00 - 4:30pm

Matt Stedman

www.mattstedman.com

5:30 - 8:00pm

Deacon Blues*

www.deaconblues.com

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Hairbangers Ball

hairbangersball.com/Hairbangers_Ball/home.html

Thursday, July 31, 2014

7:00 - 10:00pm

Joey Saye*

www.joeyjsayemusic.com


May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September
 
YouTube Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook