The LandShark Beer Garden at Navy Pier Chicago
May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September

Performers and times are subject to change. Weather permitting.

* New to the Landshark Beer Garden

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2-4:30pm

Rendition

http://www.renditionmusic.com/

5:30-8pm

Witchita Jacks

http://www.wichitajacks.com/

9-11:30pm

The Congregation

http://thecongregationband.com/

Sunday, August 02, 2015

2-4:30pm

MER's Music Showcase

https://www.facebook.com/events/1619192551632350/

  5:30-8

TBA

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

7-10pm

Trippin' Billies

http://www.trippinbillies.com/

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7-10pm

Rick King

http://rickkingsroyalhustle.com/

7:30 - 10:00pm

Andrew Diehl*

www.andrewdiehl.com

Friday, August 07, 2015

7-8pm

Emily Kopp

http://www.emilykoppmusic.com/

9-11:30pm

Fletcher Rockwell

http://www.fletcherrockwell.com/

Saturday, August 08, 2015

2-4:30pm

The Bees Trees

http://www.thebeestrees.com/

5:30-8pm

Upshot

http://www.upshotrock.com/

9-11:30pm

Samadhi Vibe

http://samadhivibe.com/

Sunday, August 09, 2015

2nd Sunday Salsa
http://www.laboriqua.com/

2-4:30pm
Live Latin Music

TBA
Dance Lesson

5:30-8pm
Live Latin Music

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

7-10pm

Hairbangers Ball

http://hairbangersball.com/

Thursday, August 13, 2015

  7-10pm

TBA

Friday, August 14, 2015

  7-8pm

Smells Like Nirvana

http://smellslikenirvanatribute.com/

9-11:30pm

Second Hand Smoke

http://www.sublimetribute.net/

Saturday, August 15, 2015

2-4:30pm

Uptown Shakedown

http://uptownshakedown.com/

5:30-8pm

Wall of Denial

http://www.wallofdenialband.net/

  9-11:30pm

Supercrush

http://www.supercrushband.com/

Sunday, August 16, 2015

  2-4:30pm

Willy Dynomite

http://willydynomite.weebly.com/

5:30-8pm

Chicago Afrobeat Project

http://chicagoafrobeatproject.com/

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

  7-10pm

TBA

Thursday, August 20, 2015

7-10pm

Brother John Kattke

http://www.brotherjohn.com/

Friday, August 21, 2015

  7-8pm

DJ Chas Vrba

http://thesoundparade.blogspot.com/

9-11:30pm

Libido Funk Circus

http://www.lfcentertainment.com/

Saturday, August 22, 2015

2-4:30pm

Creedence Revived

http://www.creedencerevived.com/

5:30-8pm

Rachel Timberlake

http://www.racheltimberlake.com/

9-11:30pm

Stache

http://www.stacherocks.com/

Sunday, August 23, 2015

2-4:30pm

Dirk Quinn Band

http://www.dirkquinn.com/

5:30-8pm

Stellar Road

http://www.stellar-road.com

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

7-10pm

Wedding Banned

http://www.weddingbanned.com/

Thursday, August 27, 2015

  7-10pm

TBA

Friday, August 28, 2015

7-8:30pm

U.S. Navy Band - Commodores

http://www.navyband.navy.mil/commodores.shtml

10-11:30pm

97 Nine

http://97nine.com/

Saturday, August 29, 2015

2-4:30pm

Unity the Band

http://www.unitytheband.com/

5:30-8pm

AfroZep

http://www.afrozep.com/

9-11:30pm

Mr. Blotto

https://www.mrblotto.net/

Sunday, August 30, 2015

  2-4:30pm

TBA

5:30-8pm

Chicago Funk Mafia

http://www.chicagofunkmafia.com/


May    |    June    |    July    |    August    |    September
 
YouTube Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook